Schedule

 

Presenter Description Date Register
John O’Connell

How to Build Your Unique Value Proposition

October 7, 2019, 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Anders Jones

The Future of Advice and the Impact of Alternative Fee Models

Sept. 26, 2019 4:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Dan Allison

The Five Myths You Tell Yourself about Getting Referrals — and the Real Truth

August 27, 2019, 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Bob Nebdal & Ryan Goulart

Behavioral Financial Advice and Financial Intelligence

June 17, 2019 3:00 PM ET; 12:00 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Steve Sachs

Fixed Income ETFs: Myth vs. Reality

April 25, 2019, 4:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Phil Seibel, Wealthpoint

Effects of Tax Reform Relating to Insurance Exit Options

March 21, 2019 3:30 PM ET; 12:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Sara Grillo

Sara Grillo shows you how you to slay on LinkedIn.

February 28, 2019, 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Andy Millikin, BlackRock

Factor Investing 101.

January 30, 2019 4:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Linda Leitz, Peace of Mind Financial Planning

We’ll look at the various common ways to charge and explore the pros and cons of each.

December 13, 2018, 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Carol Lee Roberts, Institute for Divorce Financial Analysts

How help your clients maintain their financial health in the midst of a divorce.

November 15, 2018 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Timothy Jackson, Reverse Mortgage Funding

How to use the “What If” worksheet in MoneyGuidePro® to model reverse mortgages.

October 30, 2018, 12:00 PM ET; 10:00 AM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Michael Rice, FocalPoint

How to have better, more productive, and more efficient conversations with your clients.

September 27, 2018 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Tony Ford, Ford Legal Planning

Find out how to integrate estate planning services into your practice.

July 24, 2018, 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Karen Benewith, PCS

The industry is changing faster than ever. If you’ve always thought that 401(k) plans were out of reach, it might be worth another look.

June 28, 2018 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Phil Lubinski, WealthConductor

Develop the ability to create, track, and manage dynamic income distribution plans. more info >>>

May 17, 2018, 4:30 PM ET; 1:30 PM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Leon Morales, DNA Behavior

Position yourself as a behaviorally smart advisor for the benefit of your clients. more info >>>

Apr. 26, 2018, 11:30 AM ET; 8:30 AM PT

WATCH REPLAY

Steve Sanduski

Learn how to demonstrate your value to your clients in real, practical ways. more info >>>

Mar. 22, 2018, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Chad Hamilton

Learn about a powerful tool that quickly demonstrates your value to clients. more info >>>

Feb. 15, 2018, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Ben Sullivan, First Ascent Asset Management

Learn the secrets to making a good video and maximizing your budget. more info >>>

Jan. 25, 2018, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Frank Murtha Ph. D., MarketPsych Insights

Learn how to uncover your clients’ true investor identities. more info >>>

Dec. 7, 2017, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Morrison Shafroth, Momentum FiComm

Learn simple secrets to help build your business through effective use of public relations. more info >>>

Nov. 9, 2017, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Shachar Kariv Ph. D., Benjamin N. Ward Professor of Economics, UC Berkeley

Learn how to profile clients scientifically to improve client retention and satisfaction.
more info >>>

Oct. 11, 2017,
2:30 ET; 11:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Tina Powell, C-Suite Social Media

Learn easy ways to use social media to grow your business and better serve clients. more info >>>

Sept. 21, 2017, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY

Deborah Fox, Fox Financial Planning Network

Learn how to prepare clients for difficult markets so they will remain clients for life. more info >>>

Sept. 6, 2017, 4:30 ET; 1:30 PT

WATCH REPLAY